QUICKBOURN – Beyond Ground Zero. New CD!


The Zone
Music: Thomas Kirschler / Lyrics AdMeyer © 2007

From a distance I hear the call
Someone calling my name
Begging me to tear down the wall

This is what I’m telling you
They’re calling it the zone
This is where I’m going now
I’m making it my home

Game of chance, cash advance, at first glance, dance, all alone, overthrown, wishing bone, stone

From a distance I hear the call
Someone calling my name
Begging me to tear down the wall

This is what I’m telling you
They’re calling it the zone
Once you got inside it
They will never let you go

This is what I’m telling you
They’re calling it the zone
This is where I’m going now
I’m making it my home

Game of chess, home address, dispossess, mess

Christ within, deadly sin, next of kin, skin, prison cell, wishing well, dizzy spell, hell, circumstance, witness stand, helping hand, friend

Buy the CD
Beyond Ground Zero
click to order

Buy the CD
Beyond Ground Zero
click to order

Kommentar verfassen

